top of page
  • Writer's pictureRainah Draper

Journal: Signifying Nothing

Updated: May 3, 2019

A metaphor I would use is owL. An owl is old and wise. An analogy would use is the player and the field. I play soccer so when I think of an analogy for Shakespeare this is what I think of. I think that my life could be compared to a player on the field because my whole life I’ve been that player constantly on the field trying to get better to get on the bigger field. A field can be compared to life because There are going to have some challenges through out the fiel. when you have the ball the goal is to get to the goal and score so I think that if you have a goal you should try to reach it. There are going to be people in the way trying to defend you from getting to your goal but you will have teammates to help you with it too. when you reach your goal shoot the ball into the net. I think that I hope That I or others get the most of their life. I hope they live life to the fullest and send all the great opportunities they have their way. You should have a great time with the life your are so lucky to havE. My approach is to seize every moment that like leave me To great joy and succesS. In the short time I have it’s important that I do my best and have fun.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Join our mailing list

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Flickr Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2023 by The Mountain Man. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page