top of page
  • Writer's pictureRainah Draper

Peer prompt #2


- If I would put myself in a fiction story, I would want to be snowboarding through an avalanche and doing major flips and tricks while eating a chicken bake.

- My perfect day would be at a secluded beach with my friends for the whole day then going to Roy’s with them for dinner.

- The plates crashes to the floor breaking in a thousand pieces. After I was stretching because I just played a professional soccer game against Neymar Jr. I was cooking with Shawn Mendes in the kitchen when he startles me.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Trochee

We choose the issue of Global Warming. GLO-bal WAR-ming HURTS our PLA-net, BURN-ing FOS-sil FUELS cre-ATES smoke THAT makes THE cli-MATE much WARM-er AND then MELTS the PO-lar ICE caps, THIS en-DAN-ge

Join our mailing list

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Flickr Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2023 by The Mountain Man. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page