top of page
  • Writer's pictureRainah Draper

Fate

Updated: May 6, 2019

Do you believe some things are fated to happen, no matter what? Or do you believe your actions can change the course of your life? Explain with an example from life.


I think your actions can change the course of your life because you can chose the way your life goes. I dont think that things are fated to happen because you can make your own destiny. The actions you choose to make will determine the course of your life. An example from my life is that will I chose to make a bad descison to go my friend and not tell my parents and that was such a life changing descison because my parents don’t trust me as much anymore. But I have dealt with the consequences of that decision I made. Like in movies how fate brings two people together to be in love is something that I don’t believe in But could be real convenient if that happen.


- If you were having your fortune told, what questions might you ask?


I would ask “Will i be finacal well? “


- What about things like astrology, fortune cookies, or Buzzfeed quizzes...do you tend to disregard them as silly or do they hold some truths for you?


I think they are silly. they won’t tell you because it’s just what you hope and want. I think if they did happen that it would just be a coincidence. Even though it’s fun to see your fortunes I know that they aren’t real. You should make your own fortune come true by working towards it instead Of thinking that it is just fate.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Join our mailing list

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Flickr Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2023 by The Mountain Man. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page